Box Set

Lawfully Historical Box Set

Jenna Brandt's complete historical Lawkeeper collection.

Come join lawmen, spies, and bounty hunters as they strive to fight crime, solve crimes, and woo the women they are destined to be with forever.

These epic romances will sweep you away with heartwarming, uplifting stories of love, faith, and forgiveness – all with a sexy-and-sweet lawmen at the center of the story!

Books 1-4 are set in the Old West, with the final book being set in historical London.

Lawfully Loved: A Texas Sheriff Romance

Lawfully Wanted: A Bounty Hunter Romance

Lawfully Forgiven: A Texas Ranger Romance

Lawfully Avenged: A US Marshal Romance

Lawfully Covert: A Spy Romance

Come be a part of the fantastic world created by award-winning and international best selling Amazon author Jenna Brandt.

*This box set was previously published under Jennifer Branson’s other pen name, Jenna Brandt.

Read for free in KU or buy the ebook:

What readers say...

It is always exciting to get a new book by Jenna Brandt. I love her stories about super heroes, commonly called first responders, law enforcement or rescuers. I can depend on her stories to be humorous, romantic and faith-based.

Margie Harris, Advanced Reader


Books in This Series
Lawfully Loved
Book 1
Lawfully Wanted
Book 2
Lawfully Forgiven
Book 3
Lawfully Avenged
Book 4
Lawfully Covert
Book 5
Lawfully Historical Box Set
Box Set
join my newsletter and get free books

Claim your free books now!

Thank you for subscribing!