Box Set

My First in Series Billionaires Box Set

My First in Series Billionaires Box Set is the beginning of three sweet trilogies featuring handsome billionaires from all over the world.

Waiting on the Billionaire, first book in Billionaires of Manhattan: enter the world of the billionaires that live in Manhattan and the women who love them. If you love epic dates, grand romantic gestures, and men in suits with hearts of gold, then this is the series for you.

The Billionaire’s Duty, first book in Second Chance Islands: what’s better than billionaires on islands? How about billionaires finding second chances at life, love, and redemption while on one.

The Billionaire’s Birthday Wish, first book in Billionaire Birthday Club: an exclusive resort for the billionaire who appears to have everything but secretly wants more. After filling out a confidential survey, a curated celebration is waiting on the island to make their birthday wishes come true!

Enjoy these fabulous fantasy romances by international bestselling author, Jenna Brandt, right now!

Read for free in KU or buy the ebook:

What readers say...

Ms. Brandt is a full-blown master of her craft and will be recognized as such by all who read her works. The author keeps you on the edge of your seat with plot twists and turns combined with emotional ups and downs. Prepare yourself for a fantastic reading experience.

B.,D. MANN, Longtime Reader


Books by Jenna Brandt
First in Series Romantic Suspense Collection
Box Set
Sweet Christmas Kisses Collection
Box Set
My First in Series Billionaires Box Set
Box Set
A Wish for the Single Dad Sheriff
Christmas Standalone
By Any Beans Necessary
join my newsletter and get free books

Claim your free books now!

Thank you for subscribing!