Book 7

Igniting Her Feelings

Fire Chief Bruce Martel has one job to do…
He needs to make sure his only child is ready for her next stage in life.

It’s not easy letting go of your little girl, even when she’s all grown up. Not only does Bruce have to prepare to give over his fire station to his daughter, but to give her away to another man. So, when he’s doing his duty to help with the wedding, he’s surprised to be interested in the friendly bakery owner making the cake.

Belinda Miles enjoys her single life and has no desire to date. It’s led to nothing but disaster in the past, so when she suddenly finds herself spending time with the widowed fire chief, it shocks her more than anyone else. Could it be that she finally found the right guy?

You’ll love this suspenseful romance from award-winning and bestselling author, Jenna Brandt, because everyone loves to see a struggling hero find his way to a happily ever after.

Get this full-length small town fire chief, mature-age, family drama novel now.

★★★★★Fall in love with a small Texas town filled with heroes willing to put their lives on the line for others. Brothers wearing the same badge, cousins fighting the same fire, paramedics saving citizens, all while trying to find their way to the perfect soulmate.★★★★★

Read for free in KU or buy the ebook:
Buy the paperback:

What readers say...

Ms. Brandt is a full-blown master of her craft and will be recognized as such by all who read her works. The author keeps you on the edge of your seat with plot twists and turns combined with emotional ups and downs. Prepare yourself for a fantastic reading experience.

B.,D. MANN, Longtime Reader


Books in This Series
Arresting her Heart
Book 1
Sparking A Romance
Book 2
Reviving Their Love
Book 3
Guarding Her Secret
Book 4
Rescuing Their Date
Book 5
Mending A Broken Past
Book 6
Igniting Her Feelings
Book 7
Capturing His Attention
Book 8
Defending Their Future
Book 9
Book 10
Book 11
Book 12
join my newsletter and get free books

Claim your free books now!

Thank you for subscribing!