Box Set

The Civil War Brides Box Set

Fall for a soldier - or THREE! - today in this inspirational Civil War romance collection!

Journey to South Carolina for a second chance, friends-to-lovers, and an opposites attract romance among a Southern small town setting in three heart-warming books from award-winning and international best selling Amazon author Jenna Brandt.

Saved by Faith, Book 1: Faith works hard on her family’s plantation in Myrtle Grove knowing that while she fights for her family’s survival, she must also pray for the safe return of the soldier, Nathan, they all love.

Freed by Hope, Book 2: The only thing Davis wants more that serving with honor is to marry Hope, but their relationship can’t progress with her father refusing to let them be together.

Healed by Grace, Book 3: Though Wyatt only served for a few months before the war ended, the horrors he saw during that time haunt him. He isn’t sure if he can ever be happy again, until he is reunited with an old flame, Grace, who has the power to heal his broken heart.

If you like captivating chemistry, realistic historical romance, and inspirational friendships, then you’ll love this unputdownable trilogy by Jenna Brandt.

*All three books were previously published under Jennifer Branson’s other pen name, Jenna Brandt. Two of the books were also previously published under Melissa Storm’s First Street Church Kindle World as well as The Rockwood Springs Series. Both versions were set in WWI but the book has been edited to remove references to that world and era and has been updated with new content, characters and historical information to reflect the civil war era. Names and places have been changed for historical accuracy.

Read for free in KU or buy the ebook:

What readers say...

Ms. Brandt is a full-blown master of her craft and will be recognized as such by all who read her works. The author keeps you on the edge of your seat with plot twists and turns combined with emotional ups and downs. Prepare yourself for a fantastic reading experience.

B.,D. MANN, Longtime Reader


Books in This Series
Saved by Faith
Book 1
Freed by Hope
Book 2
Healed by Grace
Book 3
The Civil War Brides Box Set
Box Set
join my newsletter and get free books

Claim your free books now!

Thank you for subscribing!