Book 1

Counting on the Cowboy

A cowboy seeking revenge with a secret past, a lady from the old country wanting to start over with her young son, and a long trail to Persimmon Pass that they have to navigate together. Will they find a way to let go of their past to find a future in each other’s arms?

Find out in this opposites attract, fish out of water, small town romance.

Read for free in KU or buy the ebook:

What readers say...

Ms. Brandt is a full-blown master of her craft and will be recognized as such by all who read her works. The author keeps you on the edge of your seat with plot twists and turns combined with emotional ups and downs. Prepare yourself for a fantastic reading experience.

B.,D. MANN, Longtime Reader


Books in This Series
Counting on the Cowboy
Book 1
Gambling on the Gentleman
Book 2
Doting the Deputy
Book 3
Relying on the Rancher
Book 4
Flipping on the Farmer
Book 5
Banking on the Businessman
Book 6
join my newsletter and get free books

Claim your free books now!

Thank you for subscribing!