Book 2

Lawfully Wedded

Taking Love and Law Seriously...

Aiden O’Connell is a decorated and dedicated K-9 handler, teamed with a dynamic faithful partner, Cooper. Lindsay is a compassionate social worker who cares deeply for the displaced children she helps. These two public servants decide to adopt a little boy and get married to raise him together. Share in their engagement, training to foster-to-adopt, his job as a police officer, her work as a social worker, their wedding, honeymoon, and many other surprises along the way.

But a huge obstacle threatens the home they built together when the little boy’s abusive mother comes back into the picture. Lindsay and Aiden must depend on God to help them navigate the difficult situation. And what happens when that situation turns dangerous? Can the Clear Mountain Search and Rescue team save the day?

In Lawfully Adored, these two self-sacrificing people met and fell in love. In this all new stand alone book, share in the joys, the danger, and the romance. There are many exciting surprises, twists, and heart-warming moments along with new characters and locations to explore.

The Lawkeepers is a multi-author series alternating between historical westerns and contemporary westerns featuring law enforcement heroes that span multiple agencies and generations. Join bestselling authors Jenna Brandt, Lorana Hoopes and many others as they weave captivating, sweet and inspirational stories of romance and suspense between the lawkeepers — and the women who love them.

The Lawkeepers is a world like no other; a world where lawkeepers and heroes are honored with unforgettable stories, characters, and love.

** Note: Each book in The Lawkeepers series is a standalone book, a mini-series of sorts, and you can read them in any order.

Also available in:

Read for free in KU or buy the ebook:
Buy the paperback:

What readers say...

It is always exciting to get a new book by Jenna Brandt. I love her stories about super heroes, commonly called first responders, law enforcement or rescuers. I can depend on her stories to be humorous, romantic and faith-based.

Margie Harris, Advanced Reader


Books in This Series
Lawfully Adored
Book 1
Lawfully Wedded
Book 2
Lawfully Treasured
Book 3
Lawfully Dashing
Book 4
Lawfully Devoted
Book 5
Lawfully Heroic
Book 6
Lawfully Smitten
Book 7
The Lawkeepers Box Set
Box Set
join my newsletter and get free books

Claim your free books now!

Thank you for subscribing!